## **Board of Directors**

## 2023

George A. Jensen

Chairman

**Arlene Rutuelo** 

Vice Chairman

Ralph Aavik

Treasurer

Arthur J. Goyena

**Assistant Treasurer** 

Arnold T. Oftedal

Secretary

**Paul Cassone** 

**Assistant Secretary** 

Lori Aavik

Member

**Eleanor Bensen** 

Member

Rebecca E. Daniel

Member

Gordon A. Jensen

Member

**Edward T. Johannesen** 

Member

Eric V. Johnson

Member

## Rev. Paul H. Knudsen

Member

David O. Lee

Member

**Hoi Wing Louie** 

Member

Ernest K. Ragin

Member

Richard C. Thompson, Jr.

Member

**Anthony Restaino** 

Non-Voting Member

Michael Pagano

Non-Voting Member